Message sent from:


Mrs Sue Humphries – LEA Governor (Chair)

Matt Fry - Parent Governor

Mr  Marius Hoszko - Parent Governor

Mrs Charlotte Milne - Paret Governor

Mrs Alisha Stephens – Co-opted

Miss Lisa A Tudor –Headteacher (Ex Officio)

Mrs Tara King – Teaching Staff Governor

Mrs Jane Garratt – Co-opted Governor

Rev'd Susan Foster - (Ex Officio)

Mrs Claire Sharp (From Oct 2022)  – Foundation Governor

Vacancy  -  Co-opted Governor

Mrs Isabel Dawson - Clerk to Governors

The governing body consists of:

(a) 3 parent governors

(b) 1 LEA governor

(c) 2 staff governors

(d) 3 co-opted governors;

(e) 2 foundation governors 

Hit enter to search